Chosen – Ephesians 1:3-14

Before the world began
You had a perfect plan
to redeem those You’d chosen
before the foundation was laid

In love You predestined us
to adoption as children of God
through Jesus Christ our Savior
according to the will of Your good pleasure

Holy, blameless I am
His grace freely lavished on me
all of these
because of Jesus Christ my Lamb

We’ve been redeemed through His blood
all our sins forgiven
the mystery now made known
salvation to all who believe

In Him we have an inheritance
sealed with the Holy Spirit who is given as a pledge
to the redemption of God’s own possession
to the praise of His glory

Holy, blameless I am
His grace freely lavished on me
all of these
because of Jesus Christ my Lamb

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ
who has blessed us with all spiritual blessings in the heavenlies
all my salvation, because of Him
who works all things after the counsel of His will

Holy, blameless I am
His grace freely lavished on me
all of these
because of Jesus Christ my Lamb

©2010 All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

